New Letter from Sarah

New Letter from Sarah

NOTE: I’m answering this one early off the pile because I think others may have the same question.


I’ve just started reading the Pern books in chronological order. They are really good. I’m just lost as to what order these ones go in in the time line

Dragon’s Kin
Dragon’s Fire
Dragon Harper

Any help would be great. I’ve not been able to find a site that has all of them in order.

Thanks again



You will find the answer here.

I hope that helps!

— Todd

Comments are closed.
You are protected by wp-dephorm: